Contact

Contact


Should you require additional information please contact:

The Royal Arch Masonic Home
(604) 437-7343 | Reception – Ext. 221
Email: reception@ramh.ca
(Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm)

Management Staff

Royal Arch Masonic Home

Gregory Scott Runzer, Administrator
Ext. 453
grunzer@ramh.ca

Christine Lusk, MSN, RN, Director of Resident Care – Quality Assurance
Ext. 451
cmlusk@ramh.ca

Betty Lee, CMA, Business Manager
Ext. 450
bwlee@ramh.ca

Yan Sun, Administrative Services Manager
Ext. 452
ysun@ramh.ca

Jas Nagi, NM, Director of Food & Environmental Services
Ext. 454
jnagi@ramh.ca

Jaishree Raturi, RD, M.Sc., Director of Nutritional Services
Ext. 455
jaishree@ramh.ca

Corinne Verwey, B.A., M.Sc., Director of Recreation & Volunteer Services
Ext. 459
cverwey@ramh.ca

Mary Yates, B.A., RSW, Director of Social Services
Ext. 457
mlyates@ramh.ca

Rev. Dianne Clou, BGS, MTS, Chaplain
Ext. 456
dclou@ramh.ca

Pro Vita Care Manager
Ext. 461
caremanager@ramh.ca

Pro Vita Administrative Assistant
Ext. 458
careassistant@ramh.ca

Nursing Stations

  • Ext. 237 – 1st Floor LPN
  • Ext. 242 – 2nd Floor LPN
  • Ext. 241 – 2nd Floor East LPN
  • Ext. 245 – 3rd Floor LPN
  • Ext. 244 – 3rd Floor East LPN
  • Ext. 172 – Night RN
  • Ext. 239 – 24hr RN
  • Ext. 462 – Secondary RN (10am – 6pm)
  • Ext. 277 – RN #3
  • Ext. 460 – Physio
  • Ext. 228 -Occupational Therapist